gtag('config', 'AW-793241390'); Our Team | Contact us | United Automotive Solutions

UNITED AUTOMOTIVE SOLUTIONS

OUR TEAM

Below you can meet our team, you will see their photos and their role within United Automotive Solutions. These are the people that will be delivering on our promise of second to none customer service. Our staff work tirelessly to ensure we deliver the best possible service for our customers. If you require any help or assistance, have any inquiries or would like to provide feedback please don't hesitate to contact one of our friendly staff below.

Ken Ringrose

Managing Director

Kenr@petrojectwa.com.au

Eddie Kirby

Branch Manager

Ekirby@unitedfuel.com.au

Dusty Rhodes

Operations Manager

Hoist & Tyre Sales and Service

Dustyr@petrojectwa.com.au

Mobile No: 0400 067 735

Reece Bertram

Ebay & Online Sales

ebay1@petrojectwa.com.au

Mike Sandham

Ebay & Online Sales

Msandham@unitedfuel.com.au

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Jeff Green

Parts Interpreter

& Diesel Specialist

Jeffg@petrojectwa.com.au

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Glenn Crofts

Parts Manager

glennc@petrojectwa.com.au

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Cameron Weyrich

Marketing

marketing@unitedfuel.com.au

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Allye Bushby

Ebay & Online Sales

Msandham@unitedfuel.com.au

Sandra Moxham

Financial Controller

accounts@petrojectwa.com.au

Kristy Nelson

Warehouse Manager

Kristyn@petrojectwa.com.au

Craig Beasley

Hoist Technician

Glenn Crofts

Parts Manager

glennc@petrojectwa.com.au

Paul Christos

Hoist Technician 

Cameron Weyrich

Marketing

marketing@unitedfuel.com.au

ABOUT US 

PROUDLY PART OF UNITED FUEL INJECTION